Ledningsgruppen på Arcus

Lena Malek 1
VD & Kvalitetschef

Lena Malek

0707427539 lena.m@arcus.nu
Linda Meurlinger
Nationell Controller

Linda Meurlinger

0701471839 linda.meurlinger@arcus.nu
Ingrid Rosell
Nationell Controller

Ingrid Rosell

0700925441 ingrid.rosell@arcus.nu
Alexandra Highlands
HR Partner

Alexandra Highlands

0738434072 alexandra.highlands@arcus.nu
Geram Parpar
Nationell Affärsutvecklare

Geraam Parpar

0730596814 geraam.parpar@arcus.nu
Emelie Espegren 2
Marknadschef & kommunikationsansvarig

Emelie Espegren

0702906384 emelie.espegren@arcus.nu
Jonna Magnusson 1
Regionchef Syd

Jonna Magnusson

0730543268 jonna.magnusson@arcus.nu
Issam Koutcho
Regionchef Mitt

Isam Koutcho

0700929532 isam.koutcho@arcus.nu
Andreas Mollstedt 1
Regionchef Norr

Andreas Mollstedt

0704157169 andreas.mollstedt@arcus.nu
Sara Yagi
Regionchef Väst

Sara Yaghi

0736491612 sara.yaghi@arcus.nu
Cloude Suliman
Regionchef Öst

Cloude Suliman

0702626778 cloude.suliman@arcus.nu
Andrea Malek
HR Partner

Andrea Malek

0707174494 andrea.malek@arcus.nu