Ledningsgruppen på Arcus

Lena Malek

VD & Kvalitetschef

 070-742 75 39
 lena.m@arcus.nu

Linda Meurlinger

Nationell Controller

 070-147 18 39
 linda.meurlinger@arcus.nu

Ingrid Rosell

Nationell Controller

 070-092 54 41
 ingrid.rosell@arcus.nu

Geraam Parpar

Nationell Affärsutvecklare

 073-059 68 14
 geraam.parpar@arcus.nu

Emelie Espegren

Marknadschef & kommunikationsansvarig

 070-2906384
 emelie.espegren@arcus.nu

Jonna Magnusson

Regionchef Väst

 0730-543268
 jonna.magnusson@arcus.nu

Isam Koutcho

Regionchef Mitt

 070-092 95 32
 isam.koutcho@arcus.nu

Andreas Mollstedt

Regionchef Norr

 070 415 71 69
 andreas.mollstedt@arcus.nu

Sara Yaghi

Regionchef Väst

 073-649 16 12
 sara.yaghi@arcus.nu

Cloude Suliman

regionchef Öst

 070-26 26 778
 cloude.suliman@arcus.nu